FPX, Yara Palmer, Dominick – BAILA (Hit me up)
FPX, Yara Palmer, Dominick – BAILA (Hit me up) Written by Future Presidents & Dominick Produced by Future Presidents Mastered by Will Borza, Borza Mastering LA Label: New Skool Records 2019
BIBI – KABOEJA! (Mega Super de Bom)
BIBI – KABOEJA! (Mega Super de Bom) Written & Produced by Future Presidents Mastered by Will Borza, Borza Mastering LA NEW SKOOL RECORDS 2019 One million views in a week, number two (Dutch) YouTube Music Charts Two million views in two and half weeks / Number one entry Kids Top 20
Stefania – Stupid Reasons
Stefania – Stupid Reasons Written and Produced by Future Presidents YouTube trending, New Music Friday Spotify, Top Pop Deezer, A-list Pop Apple Music Label: New Skool Records 2018
‘Mind is Blown’ ‘Stop the Time’ ‘Runaway’ ‘Living Our Dream Documentary Trailer’ MainStreet (2012-2016) Top ten single ‘Mind is Blown’ 2013 No 1 debut album ‘Breaking the Rules’ 2013 No 2 album ‘Runaway’ 2014 No 1 Music DVD Charts ‘Living Our Dream’ 2014 No 1 Midprice Album Charts 2015 Record breaking concert ticketsales MainTour/MainShow Support…
Nigel Sean
‘Belle’ Nigel Sean is a rapper, singer, songwriter and producer. He co-wrote and featured on the titlesong for Smurfs 3 (Benelux), a collaboration with Sarah & Julia. The song has over 1 million views on YouTube and spent a record amount of weeks at number one at the Kids Top 20. New Skool Records and…
DierenDorpje (children’s book and songs with Kim-Lian van der Meij and Gitte Spee) All songs from the first three books (DierenDorpje, DierenDorpje in Rep en Roer & Het Grote DierenDorpje Boek) co-written and produced by FP DierenDorpje concept by FP Label: New Skool Records Also a TV series for ‘KRO Kindertijd’ (2 seasons). Website: www.dierendorpje.nl
Neil Alexander
Neil Alexander is a 20 year old upcoming talent from Amsterdam. He is a DJ, producer, musician and songwriter. He has also co-written several songs for other artists. As a 12 year old Neil (Nils) became famous as one of the four members of popgroup MainStreet. He combines his love for folk/singer songwriter music with…
Spotlight (Nickelodeon)
Spotlight Cast – Spotlight (Leader song) Spotlight Cast – Drop de Beat Spotlight Cast – Me eigen Stijl Spotlight is a Nickelodeon TV Series. Aired for two seasons (2015/2016) The soundtrack album was released by New Skool Records in 2015 Website: http://www.nickelodeon.nl/spotlight_seizoen2
TRAZOM is a project by Future Presidents. The song ‘Parle Pas Francais’ was written as a joke. The song was leaked to radio and quickly picked up by several major radiostations. A deal was made with Spinnin Records to release and promote the song worldwide.